247House

DJ Schedule

Don’t forget to check out the live DJ in the chat room!

Monday

GMT: 8 – 9pm / EST: 3 – 4pm – Andrew Lord
GMT: 9 – 10pm / EST: 4 – 5pm – Andrew Lord
GMT: 1 – 2am / EST: 8 – 9pm – DJ Matt
GMT: 3 – 4am / EST: 10 – 11pm – Marlon Alarcon

Tuesday

GMT: 1 – 2am / EST: 8 – 9pm – Adam Scott
GMT: 2 – 3am / EST: 9 – 10pm – Adam Scott
GMT: 3 – 4am / EST: 10 – 11pm – Steven Hunnie
GMT: 4 – 5am / EST: 11 – 12am – Steven Hunnie
GMT: 5 – 6am / EST: 12 – 1am – Marlon Alarcon

Thursday

GMT: 7 – 8pm / EST: 2 – 3pm – Al Padron
GMT: 8 – 9pm / EST: 3 – 4pm – Al Padron
GMT: 12 – 1am / EST: 7 – 8pm – Robert Eitelman
GMT: 1 – 2am / EST: 8 – 9pm – Robert Eitelman
GMT: 2 – 3am / EST: 9 – 10pm – Robert Eitelman
GMT: 3 – 4am / EST: 10 – 11pm – Robert Eitelman

Friday

GMT: 8 – 9pm / EST: 3 – 4pm – Ryan McCormack
GMT: 9 – 10pm / EST: 4 – 5pm – Ryan McCormack
GMT: 10 – 11pm / EST: 5 – 6pm – Chilltronic
GMT: 11 – 12am / EST: 6 – 7pm – Chilltronic
GMT: 12 – 1am / EST: 7 – 8pm – Josh Holiday
GMT: 1 – 2am / EST: 8 – 9pm – Josh Holiday
GMT: 2 – 3am / EST: 9 – 10pm – DJ QBIX
GMT: 3 – 4am / EST: 10 – 11pm – DJ QBIX
GMT: 4 – 5am / EST: 11 – 12am – Marlon Alarcon

Saturday

GMT: 7 – 8pm / EST: 2 – 3pm – Chilltronic
GMT: 8 – 9pm / EST: 3 – 4pm – Chilltronic
GMT: 9 – 10pm / EST: 4 – 5pm – Andrew Lord
GMT: 10 – 11pm / EST: 5 – 6pm – Andrew Lord
GMT: 11 – 12am / EST: 6 – 7pm – deepGC
GMT: 12 – 1am / EST: 7 – 8pm – deepGC
GMT: 4 – 5am / EST: 11 – 12am – Marlon Alarcon

Sunday

GMT: 5 – 6pm / EST: 12 – 1pm – Michael Calabrese
GMT: 6 – 7pm / EST: 1 – 2pm – Michael Calabrese
GMT: 7 – 8pm / EST: 2 – 3pm – Ryan McCormack
GMT: 8 – 9pm / EST: 3 – 4pm – Ryan McCormack

Are you interesting in joining the team at 247House? Fill out an application form and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

Sign Up for Promos

Get in touch
Partners

Back to Top